Contact Us :

Delhi Office:

503-504 Rishabh Corporate Tower, Plot No#16, Community Center Karkardooma Delhi-92.
Phone No.:+91-11-430-222-44/55/66
Fax:+91-11-430-222-77
Mob No.:08826879993
E-Mail:info@aplmedident.com




Mumbai Office:

412,4th Floor Plot No.X21 MIDC Cross Road Marol Industrial Area Andheri (EAST) Mumbai-400093
Phone No.:+91-22-65664281
E-Mail:mumbai@aplmedident.com



Jaipur Office:

Shop no. 13-14 near Geetanjali Hotel Toll Tax
Tonk Road, Sanganer, Jaipur
Phone No.:91-141-2790728
Mob No.:09571467111
E-Mail:jaipur@aplmedident.com



Bangalore Office:

No-904, 5th Main Road Vijayanagar Bangaluru-560040
Ph. no.:080-23350808
Mob No.: 09632831122, 09980339323
E-Mail:bangalore@aplmedident.com

Kolkata Office:

Room no. M18, Mezanine Floor Fairlie place,Kolkata -700 001
Ph. no.:033-40653189
E-Mail:Kolkata@aplmedident.com


Ahmedabad Office:

A/112, Abhishek Complex-2,Civil Hospital Road Asarwa,
Ahmadabad –380016
Mob No.:7490008593
E-Mail:ahmedabad@aplmedident.com



Hyderabad Office:

Shop 6, Plot no. 44, Mamta Nagar Colony , Road No. 1, Nagole Hyderabad-68
E-Mail:hyderabad@aplmedident.com

 
Business Enquiry Form
 

Name

   
Email Id
   
Phone No.
   
Message
   

Our Products

zetaplus  OZ  Alghamix  composit  Argen    silicon  Hdputty  powder  motor  endo  x-cube  brushless  h/p  h/p  h/p  scalers  scalers  scalers  motor  cleaner  alginate  alginate  alginate  traus  micro motor  motor  zeta plus  cleaner 

    Contact Information

503-504,5th Floor,Rishabh Corporate Tower,Ploat#16, Community Center Karkardooma Delhi-110092
Phone:011-43022244/55/66,
Fax:91-11-430-222-77
Email : info@aplmedident.com


Copyright © www.aplmedident.com. All rights reserved.
Home | About | Contacts